Kontakt und Ansprechpartner

Zentrale Telefonnummer: 0521-13 13 32

Anke Schmidt
Geschäftsführerin
Schmidt@Kurz-Um.de

Daniela Wilbert
Verwaltungsleitung
Wilbert@Kurz-Um.de


Dorothea Menkenhagen
Sachbearbeiterin
Menkenhagen@Kurz-Um.de

Petra Ouahab
Sachbearbeiterin
Ouahab@Kurz-Um.de


Clemens Skowronek
Dispositionsleiter
Möbelspedition
Skowronek@Kurz-Um.de

Ute Liebergesell
Sachbearbeiterin Disposition Möbelspedition
Liebergesell@Kurz-Um.de


Volker Kroll
Betriebsleiter Möbelspedition
Kroll@Kurz-Um.de

Nikolai Stresler
Malermeister
Stresler@Kurz-um.de


Torsten Riepe
Günther Kleß

Torsten Riepe
Tischlermeister
Riepe@Kurz-Um.de

Günter Kleß
Meister Sanitär- und Heizungstechnik
Kless@Kurz-Um.de